Mark & Jacque

  • Australia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    New Zealand - from Jan 2022 until Apr 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Mark has previously been workawayer, interested in travel, reading, swimming, cycling and meditation.
    Father of four grown up children.
    Enjoy learning and meeting new people.
    Jaque is a happy loving person, from the Philippines, living and working in Australia with husband Mark. interests include travel, cooking, family, fitness and shopping.
    Both are non smoking non drinking, open minded, mutually respectful individuals, who love life.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Teaching
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Mark has Horticulture and greenkeeping qualifications.
    Last 10 years worked in landscape construction industry in Australia.
    Specialising in paving, retaining walls, automatic irrigation systems and turf management.
    Raised 4 children.
    Full resume, referees available upon request.
    Jaque has been employed for the last 5 years as an indoor plant technician, previous employment has included housekeeping and child care. She shows excellent interpersonal skills.
    Both enjoy getting creative in the kitchen, and are animal lovers.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Tagalog: Fluent

  • Age

    58 & 39

  • Nationality

    UK Australian Irish Philippines

  • What else ...

    Easy going and friendly.
    Believe in mutual respect.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback