Marius Ilie

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2020 - 21/02/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey guys!
    My name is Marius, i'm 22 years young and a very curious, easy going and smiling person.
    I grew up in the early years of my life, in a very nature connected family in the north of Romania and then moved to Italy, in a small town near Milan where i live nowadays with my family and my 3 brothers.
    I'm currently a third-year student at the University of Bergamo, studying Economy and International Commerce, but i woud say that i m also a hard worker. Since i was little i have worked on my grandparents farm. I have always worked while studying and have a strong desire to obtain new skills, to make new experience and in the first place to improve myself. I belive I am very open-minded with a strong willingness and desire for adventure,motivated and adaptable well to new situations. Lastly, i've played basketball for 10 years and practiced boxe for 2.
    My objective is to improve my English skills in order to become more fluent when speaking and to discover new cultures.
    Thank you and I hope to see you soon!
    Marius

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Gardening
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have obtained a number of different skills due to the different jobs I have undertaken over the years. I have been an assistant cook and a dishwasher in a restaurant. Aditionally, my grandparente were farmers and often asked for my help to work with animals or for farm maintenance,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback