Marion_abd

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Marion, I'm 20 and I come from Brittany in France.
    I leave for an indefinite duration, from January 2020. After some months traveling and "workawaying" through Europe countries, I decide to be guided by my desires and my meetings in center/south America, without any fixed route. I like the idea not to plan my whole journey and to be free to seize the opportunities which offer themselves to me.
    I'm an open-minded, independant and smiling person who loves travel, meet people and get new experiences! Super curious about the world around me, I would love to learn or improve my skills. As an exchange, it will be a pleasure to teach you things that you don't know and share our stories and knowledge whatever the domain!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    After high school, I studied Art at University for 1 year.
    I have already take care of children and animals. I'm a quick learner and I also worked in shops, hostels and a farm as a volunteer during my trip.
    I'm available to many jobs and I don't care about getting my hands dirty!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, basic Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I grew up in a family who's very aware about the respect of the environment that's why I'm very sensitive to ecology since my young age. This is really important for me, so I would love to learn about permaculture and help this cause, the world emergency, that I care about!
    Furthermore I'm more than motivated to learn manuals works, I have so much things that I would love to know and to do as urban dance (or whatever the style), yoga, surf, sewing, DIY, woodwork, building..
    So if you have a special talent, TEACH ME PLEASE !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat and I used to limit fish

Photos

Feedback