Marion

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/02/2019 - 29/03/2019


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Marion 22 years old and I'm from Germany. I would describe myself as a very open minded and funny person. I love helping with cooking, milking cows or just general work that has to be done. I'm always motivated to do what I can.
    In addition I'm also very excited about doing something new so my experiences can grow.
    I'm pretty much up for anything and can't wait to let the journey begin.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I grew up on a dairy farm with 100 cows and calves so I've got a lot of experience in helping my father with the farmwork. I love animals and I would like to get a workaway spot where I can care for them.
    Moreover I just finished my university course of Social Work in December.
    I love spending time with children and if requested I could give some english/german lessons.
    In 2015 I was an Aupair in Melbourne/Australia. For 6 months I was looking after 3 kids in the age of 3, 8 and 10. I'm still in contact with my hostfamily and I visited them in December to celebrate Christmas with them. Therefore I have a lot of experiences in caring for children.

  • Languages spoken

    German and english

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback