Marion

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/11/2018 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    My name is Marion, I’m French and a 20-year-old student, currently doing a gap year!
    I basically decided to take a break from my everyday-life to go beyond my comfort zone and travel around 😊
    I think workaway is the best way to combine my travel aspirations with the meeting of people from all around the world!
    I'm a new workawayer but you'll find out soon enough that I'm very cheerful and always willing to give a hand!!

    + I'm always in for a good laugh !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills :
    - cooking
    - take care of children (I did several baby-sittings),
    - take care of the elderly (I worked in a hospital)
    - teach
    - practice language (I do language studies)
    - help out with animals
    - gardening
    - (in a nutshell I can basically do whatever you feel like teaching me, I'm a rather quick learner)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish (little), Italian (learning)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback