Marion

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Indonesia, Nepal, New Zealand, Turkey, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 28/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    307

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey !!!
    My name is Marion, I'm 22 years old, living in the south of France (Arles), and I'm here for learning (languages and farming).
    I'm studying organic agriculture, biology in France, I've got a agronomic's degree (in french " DUT Génie Biologie Agronomie"), so 3 years of experiences in this sector. I will like to learning more and more, sharing knowledges about this domain, apply my appreciations in a concrete case, learning english, knowing more peoples and cultures and landscapes.
    So, I can help for the tasks of everyday : cooking, shopping, take care of children and animals, ... but I prefer do something that will allow me to learn new things. I love learning, experimenting, sharing and discovering.
    This will not be my first experience far from my country : I love travel and I already travel a lot, with summer camps and by myself. Italy, Sweden, Norway, Holland, Spain, U-K... I travel for, mostly, hiking in mountains, but also visiting cities and talking with the residents and taking a lot of pics.
    I also like reading, drawing, walking accros incredible landscapes, riding horses, doing yoga, slackline, ... . I'm very interested by arts and cultures, I'm open minded and easy going. I can write more but It would be more fun if we learn to know each other in real circumtances ! I'm really motivate to have an exchange of knowlegde.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have already talk about my education, studies in the description...
    I'm ready to share all my diverse skills with you, I've got a strong motivation to learn !
    I've got already 7 woofing experiences, doing a world tour about organic agriculture since september 2018.

  • Languages spoken

    français, anglais

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      végétarienne

Photos

Feedback