Mario

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/09/2019 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, i'm Mario, a 21 years-old french life lover. My target is to travel one year before returning to my city, Rennes, to continue my studies in sport's university.

    My first experience in workaway was in Hungary! I worked 3 month (september to december 2019) in an hostel in the center of the capital, i have already improved my English level and visited every corner of Budapest with few incredible peoples!

    Now, i'm in Thailand for one month or more! This country looks gorgeous and this population too! I love this mentality and hope meet people enriching and share moments of complicity and fun. Looking forward to learn more about this culture and this community life!

    Simply, a man looking for adventures...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm somebody versatile, always ready to help... A sportsman loving team work...
    I am a quick learner so I can adapt to any jobs you could give me. Such as weeding, lawn mowing, maintaining fences, taking care of the vegetable garden, feeding the animals, grooming animals, picking up fruits, cleaning animal areas, cleaning, washing, hanging clothes, taking care of children… but also some cultural things such as teaching the French language and civilisation and teaching some Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    French totally, English , Spanish a little, i wan't to learn them.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    My interests are multiple, but the main ones are sports, music, and travel...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      The acarids

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway
read more

Find your perfect host