Marinus Siewe

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1092

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Marinus, but you can call me Maurice. I'm very sociable and tend to surround myself with dreamers and do'ers, people who possess good values and the ones ready for random adventures. I try to meet everyone with a smile and enjoy to adjust and adapt while remaining myself.
    I'm 21 years old and in the summer of 2017 i finished highschool, and have since been having gab years, trying to live my best life in France and Germany. Currently I live in Copenhagen working at a elemetery school as a pedagogue. Previously I worked in a international company in Paris handeling our day to day quotes and orders, marketanalyses and logistics. Lucky for me, I learned a bit of French and appropriated a small variety of business competences.

    I'm open for anything, whatever it is gardening, building, farming, babysitting, SOME or helping tourist. During my travels I have been throug the whole pallet, so hit me up if you need anything.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    French, English, SOME

  • Languages spoken

    Danish, French, English, a bit Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Danish

  • What else ...

    I'm 6'2 (192 cm) - be sure to have bed that's long enough ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback