Please use your browser's back button.

Marine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 22/06/2020


  • Description

    Hi
    I'm Marine, I'm going to travel for six months in South America.

    I come from Bordeaux, France and I work for 11 years with children from 3 to 6 years.

    I've travelled to Cambodia, Jordan, Scotland, Irland, Greece and various European cities and I've walked part of the Camino Trail.

    This trip is an opportunity for me to really take the time to discover new cultures and different ways of living. I would like to meet new people while helping those who want it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm currently director of a childcare, which involves being organized, managing a budget, paperwork and managing a team. I can take care of a child group as an adult group. My work made me someone patient and tolerant. I'm able to handle a lot of different situations.

    I'm also a volunteer in an association that makes festive events (organizing, bar staff, cleaning up, getting the public to participate, ...).

    I'm a sports person who enjoys physical activities especially outdoors.

    Also I like manual activities such as sewing or knitting even if I'm far from being a professional.
    It's also important for me to pay attention to how I consume and to do my share of investing to reduce my impact on the earth. that's why I make most of my cleaning and cosmetic products with natural products. I try as much as possible to reduce my waste consumption by buying my product without packaging.

    I'm a hardworking person who is not afraid to get his hands dirty.
    I'm ready to learn and do all kinds of work.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

SiobhanH


Photos

Feedback