From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 07/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Marina. I was working as an accountant in Tyumen, Russia till the last year. Last year I started to travel with workaway and did it during a half a year and have had different experience of volunteering as a babysitting, reparing a flat, cleaning windows in a castle, cooking, work in 2 hostels as a cook and a reseptionist.
    In my past I was working in a Cultural Educational Centre in Tyumen and during all summers we have had international summer camps. I served in the camp as volunteer with children like a leader. We lived with children 24 hours 7 days per week ):. I love children and to play with them.
    Also my experience as volunteer was several years ago when I was working as a volunteer in one international organization OM. We worked hard and repaired old ship for international organization. I worked in engine room and received different skills there like to work with different tools. It was a lot of work! ):
    Now I prefer something easier and suitable for women.
    I could help with gardening, child care, animal care, painting, house care, help at hostel, ets.
    Also I learned very effective face massage which could to take away your wrinkls after 10-15 times and results after the cource of massage could be the same as after face surgery. Also I make body massage which could help against back pain.

    I love a sea and sun, to be outdoors and everything connected with it. Also different types of activity and sports like swim (even can teach smbd. to swim or float on the water), to ride bike, wish to learn surfing (could help surfers), love snowboarding and could teach some skills who just starts.
    Also I love old European city’s and castles. I would love to stay in French castle in the Loire valley or in Spanish Castle and help to care of it, or gardening around. Or to stay close to a sea and mountings, to live close to the nature and to help to hosts.
    I could work along and also love to work in team.
    I wish to meet you and start a journey to your welcoming place!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Работа с детьми в летних лагерях и детских садах, социальная работа с детьми-сиротами, навыки массажа, навыки бухгалтера,навыки организации.У меня есть знания о здоровом питании и может помочь похудеть и получить метаболизм в организме (в моем прошлом я тренировал женщин на правильном питании, и они имели очень хорошие результаты потери веса). Я мог бы помочь найти женский стиль одежды. Может научить кого-то плавать или плавать на воде. Я люблю сноубординг и может научить некоторые навыки, которые только начинается

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Я спокойный и всегда открыт, чтобы узнать новые вещи. новые языки, особенно французский. Не стесняйтесь задавать любые вопросы!
    Дорогие хозяева, я предлагаю вам мое доверие, полный рабочий день и работу, не ожидая каких-либо финансовых доходов, но то, что я ожидаю от вас, - это ваша честность, доброта, а также быть обеспеченным некоторыми основами, такими как теплая крыша над моей головой, еда и туалет ;) О, и мне нужно сделать немного стирки! :) И если вы вдруг решите вознаградить мой труд и мои используемые навыки финансами, даже просто на карманные расходы, я буду очень рада и благодарна!))

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Нажмите кнопку Изменить, чтобы добавить сведения