Marina

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, Hola,

    I decided to take a "break" year in my profesional activity for travelling around south america and getting some inspiration.
    I'm barista and I've got a project to open a small alternative artistic coffee shop somewhere but before to start it, I want to explore a bit the latin culture.
    I like cooking, I like ecotourism, I like planting, I like doing harvesting, I like helping. I'm really open-minded, easy-going, and I like exchanging cultures.
    I'm fluent in French, and Spanish now, need to improve a bit more my English. would like to learn Italian:)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I did woofing/helpX in Canada in 2016.
    I helped in hostal for cleaning, reception, breakfast.
    I helped in farms for planting, for harvesting.
    I helped for construction, renovation and painting a bar project.
    I did care kids.
    I speak French, English and Spanish "fluently".

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want practice spanish and if it's posible learn italian.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Feedback