Marijn

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Marijn van den Wijngaard. I'm a 21 year old student living in Breda, The Netherlands.
    I'm a creative, music loving person who's always down for a new adventure. Because of this I like to pick up new skills but also teach new people my skills.
    When I have some time left over or an day off I like to wind off and go to nature, Make some music or just simply grab a drink at the city.

    At this moment in my life I'm doing the study: International Event, Music & entertainment - Communication. During this study I'm learning all the in's and out's of the use of the different variant's of communication used in the creative industry.
    Before I started this study I finished an study of engineering. Because of this i have a lot of experience in DIY, Robotics and digital sketching/drawing 2 and 3D objects.

    I thank you for your time reading my bio and I hope we can get in touch!

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Videography
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    - DIY
    - Robotics
    - Communication
    - Marketing
    - Concepting
    - Creative thinking

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I'm interested in learning all kinds of different languages and I'm able to teach people Dutch and English

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Started to make music in Ableton Live 10 (Definitely down to learn a instrument)
    Looking for some international connections in the creative/music industry

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.