Marie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/08/2015 - 27/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    heyhey, I am a 28 year old german artist and gardener from Hamburg, northern Germany.
    I completed my training as a landscape gardener in 2013 and have had many experiences since then.
    In 2019 I finished my studies in social art and have been working das a freelancer in various projects and workshops.
    Since childhood I have been connected to handcraft and art.
    I work and live with good friends, together we realize many carpintery Projekts and design wooden furniture or buildings .
    I love to travel and learn about people, ways of living and landscapes.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Training in landscape gardening, building paths and terraces, with machines such as wheel loaders, excavators, etc.
    Felling trees, planting trees, planting, growing / maintaining / harvesting plants and vegetables
    - Woodworking, wood turning, furniture making or anything else
    - cooking, sewing, skin creams and ointments,
    - studies in art and social change
    - look after children and spend time with them, be creative, make arts and crafts, enjoy making music
    - Decorate rooms, paint walls, create a good atmosphere
    - community building

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback