Mariel & Niklas

From: Spain & Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2019 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We, Mariel and I, are a couple from Spain/Venezuela and Germany. This year we decided to go on a trip through several countries in order to get to know new places, people and experiences. We are very positive people who love to learn new things and to share what we have learnt so far.
    Mariel and I have met 6 years ago working in Madrid for a tourism company and live now in Hannover, Germany.
    We are very much looking forward to getting to know you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As we have been working in a tourism company and in a hotel, we have wide experiences in the field of tourism and hospitality. Due to our experiences in the tourism industry, we speak German, Spanish, English and a bit of French.
    In addition we have basic experiences in gastronomy, which doesn`t mean that we are 3 star chefs :)
    During our trip with Workaway we have gained first insights into permaculture and are very interested in learing more about it .

  • Languages spoken

    German, Spanish, English, basic Italian and a bit of French

  • Age

    35 & 31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback