Marie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 10/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I am a (mostly) happy, friendly and down to earth girl at the age of 20 from Germany.
    I love to go outside, I care for the horse of my riding club and love to work with horses and other animals.
    In the Future i wish to study architecture here in Germany. But until then i want to travel a bit ;)
    Greetings!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I did some internships for my future university subject at a carpentry and other companies for buildings/repairings.
    I work at a restaurand and also did very diverse summerjobs at a nursery school or a market garden.
    I live in a small village and am used to help in and around our home.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am pescetarian, So i eat fish, eggs, dairy products, vegetables, but no meat.

Photos

Feedback