Maria-Isabel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2020 - 15/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there :)
    I love to travel and get to know new cultures and people and would love to make a few new Friends wherever I go.
    I'm a very open minded, easy going and friendly person, willing to work hard and happy to make new experiences!
    I love traveling, have been to almost 30 countries and speak fluent German English and French, also some Spanish :)
    I don't have a fixed itinerary yet so don't hesitate to contact me! :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have lots of experience in child care, I've been an au pair in Ireland and have been babysitting for 10 years now.
    I also love taking care of animals, have quite some experience with horses and riding. I love all other animals too though :)
    Household chores are no problem for me, I'm quick and tidy with household tasks. Also I love cooking and baking!
    I don't have much experience with gardening and building but am willing to work hard and I learn quickly.
    Part of my family has a farm in Switzerland so I'm used to farm life :)
    So all in all I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! :)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and French fluently, a little Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Other than that, I am very much trying to lead an eco friendly life and would love to learn from you! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback