Maria florencia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I’m Maria and I’m from Argentina. Four years ago I left my comfort stay to start travelling around the world!
    I’m really interested in learning new cultures, languages, meeting new people and mostly listening to their own stories!

    I’ve never done workaway before, but i am really excited in doing it in order to learn as much as I can, as I am trying to change my life style into a more sustainable one.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Not only I can offer my skills to help with different kind of things, but also I consider myself a very interesting person who wants to learn as much as I can!

    I have studied film production so I can help you with any video/photo editing.
    I have been working also in the reception of hostels, which I love because I am in constantly contact With other people.

    I can offer my sympathy, good humor and experiences, to make this one a real good one :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I am a very practical, enthusiastic person who loves to learn from other to become and to find a better version of me everyday, and I consider myself a very loyal and mind open person.

    In Buenos Aires I studied film production so I really love working with people and I think is one of the best things I am in.

    A few years ago I started exploring meditation, yoga and spiritual life, and I am really interested in keep on learning more in this way of life. I’m really looking forward to meet people that can make me grow spiritually.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian, sometimes trying to eat vegan :)

Photos

Feedback