Maria

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2019 - 14/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello :) I'm Maria, a 19 years old girl from northern Italy. I love to travel and get to know new people and new cultures. I have been in qite a lot of places with my frinds in the past years and experienced a lot of great things.
    I'm very open minded and happy for any kind of new experience. I love beeing with children and animals and am a caring and responsible person and am learning new things and tasks very quick.
    As I live in the mountains I love hiking and skiing. I play the guitar and like singing, reading and meeting friends and undertake something with them or my family.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - help in the household (every kind of chores)
    - cook
    - looking after children
    - teaching.
    - work as waitress
    - gardening
    - work with disabled
    - work with animals
    - make music
    - knowing different languages
    - I'm open for every kind of work ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Italian, Ladino

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      If possible vegetarian

Photos

Feedback