María

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2016 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a "letter girl", I studied humanities and I love literature, theater but I am a active person too that enjoy outdoor sports, nature... I think travelling is the most beatiful, exiting and teaching activity that you can do.
    I want to discover new cultures outside Europe so we decided to go to Asia and at this moment I am in Japan with a working holiday visa. I want to discover this wonderful country and being part of some projects where i can exchange time with locals and help them in the needs they have.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Organizing events and workshops, communication skills, teaching spanish. I have a lot of experience like guide tour and customer service.
    Looking forward to helping in eco-projects where i can learn more skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I am really motivated to learn and to help in yours projects, I are easy-going and I addapt and learn quickly.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Maria is allergic to seafood.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback