Maria

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2018 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Maria. I am form Austria and want to explore new places and meet new people. As I have the mountains right in front of my door I like hiking and enjoying nature. Also a big hobby of mine is collecting wild herbs and work (and eat!) them:) I worked in various Hotels as a Health instructor and a receptionist but want to broaden my horizon so that's why I am here now!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've been wolfing in Ireland in 2018 where have I gained some knowledge about gardening/farming and selling the vegetables at local markets. I like working with people, like I do now at my current workplace at the front desk, but also enjoy physical work and don't mind getting ditry, learning new skills and practically open to a lot of things, means I want to try out all sorts of stuff to see if it works for me and see how I can handle everything. So this experience is also good for me to learn more about myself and find some hidden talents:)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback