Maria & Sandra

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2019 - 19/06/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello! We are sandra and maria, two spanish girls (26-27 years old).
    We've been doing workaway around Sweden, Norway, Thailand and Malaysia, which provided us some experience and new skills. We love to learn about new cultures and spend time with others.
    Both of us are teachers, as we love spend our time teaching, minding, playing with children.
    Before of do this experience, we had been living in Ireland as an aupair, where we improve our english and gain some experience about babbysitter.
    We are enthusiastic, funny, energetic, happy and helpfull girls. We try always to give 100% of us and do our best.
    We would like you to choose us as your workaway, we will not defraud you.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    We can help cleaning, minding kids, general maintenance, cooking, shopping, language practice, animal care, etx.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback