Marisa

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/05/2019 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Marisa & I would love to work with you!
    Since 16 years old, I had several formations in art schools. My last studies was a bachelor in interior design and szenografie and last autumn I worked in the theater Basel as a assistent of a stage designer.
    My knowledge of the adobe programs such as photoshop, illustrator & indesign etc. are advanced and I also worked with 3D programs during my formation and internships.
    My english grammaire is not perfect but I am able to understand people and talk with them fluently. My native language is Swiss German and German and I also speak French.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - art education
    - 2 years experience in hotel & service: worked in several places for accomandation as Hotel Rheinquelle, Restaurant Äscher, Fahrbar Basel & Britanniahütte
    - 1 year work experience in interior design & stage design > 6 month at theater Basel & 6 month at Martin Birrer Design in Bern
    - several art projects

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback