Margarita

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 15/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi. My name is Margarita (and everyone calls me Margui). I'm from Cartagena, Colombia. I'm a friendly and easygoing person. I really enjoy travelling and meeting people from different countries and cultures. I do love outdoor activities and I'm good at making friends. In adittion, I'm able to adapt to any situation and place. I'm sure every change and challenge make me stronger.
    I studied Biochemistry and I've worked teaching. I was born and raised in Cartagena which is a tourist city with beautiful beaches. Cartagena is visited by many tourist through the year for knowing the walls that surround the old city. It's an amazing place.
    Finally, I've lived in different cities in Colombia (Medellin, Bogotá and Florencia) and although they're not similar, I've enjoyed each of them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak Spanish and English(intermediate).
    I'm able to adapt to every situation and place.
    I can dance very well.
    I'm good at teaching.
    I'm good at time management.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native) and English (intermediate).

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Colombian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback