Last minute

Anka

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Brazil - from Sep 2022 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hello!
    I believe that a good life has it roots in friendship, peace, sharing, learning, love, trust, honesty and being close to the nature.
    I keep my head and my heart open to new possibilities, ideas and adventures. I enjoy soaking up indigenous cultures, customs, traditions, smells and flavors. I love meeting people, talking, listening to their stories, and to laugh with them.
    I'm into walking, running, meditation, swimming, yoga, hiking, fermentation, reading and evolving -not necessarily in that order.
    I try to improve myself every day and I crave to learn new things.
    ...............................................................................................................................
    ¡Hola!
    Creo que una buena vida se basa con amistad, paz, comprensión, comunidad, amor, confianza y honestidad y naturaleza. Mantengo mi cabeza y mi corazón abiertos. Disfruto absorber culturas, costumbres, tradiciones, olores y sabores indígenas. Me encanta conocer la gente, escuchar sus historias y reír juntos.
    Me gusta caminar, correr, meditar, nadar, hacer yoga, leer, aprender cosas nuevas y evolucionar.
    Intento superarme cada el día.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I enjoy taking care of animals, working with children, fixing things (at home, in a garden, in life), recycling, up-cycling (I re-use and create new things from the old/broken ones). I'm a very good vegetarian and vegan cook and I enjoy cooking.
    I'm a strong person and I like physical work, nevertheless I have passion for a small and delicate things as well. Among other things, I can make stained glass sun-catchers and weave baskets.
    I've experience in working on farms, maintaining gardens, teaching in schools, making natural cosmetics, making furniture (from pallets), working with difficult dogs and managing shops with whole, natural, holistic foods.
    I'm a fast learner. I would like to learn more about ecological constructions, about wild, edible plants, about local crafts and traditions, as well as other things I still have got no idea about :)
    .......................... ......................... ..............................
    Me gusta cuidar animales, trabajar con niños, arreglar cosas (en casa, en jardín, en la vida), reciclar (trato de reutilizar y crear nuevas cosas de las viejas / rotas). Soy una buena cocinera (comida vegana y vegetariana) y me encanta cocinar.
    Soy una persona fuerte y me gusta el trabajo físico, pero también me apasionan las cosas pequeñas y delicadas. Entre otras cosas puedo hacer pequeños vitrales y puedo tejer una canasta.
    Estaba trabajando en granjas, manteniendo jardines, haciendo muebles, trabajando con perros difíciles y administrando tiendas con alimentos integrales, naturales y holísticos.
    Deseo conocer cosas nuevas y aprendo rápido. Me gustaría saber más sobre construcciones ecológicas, sobre plantas silvestres y comestibles, sobre artesanías y tradiciones locales.
    Amor y paz.

  • Age

    41

  • What else ...

    I am a:
    soul problems solver
    photographer
    book reader
    details catcher
    clouds lover
    inner child keeper
    and the sun addict.


    I like stillness of the mountains, sound of untamed ocean, star gazing and sustainable lifestyle.


    *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️ *️️️️️️️️

    Soy una:
    solucionadora de problemas del alma
    fotógrafa
    lectora de libros
    receptora de detalles
    amante de la nubes
    adicta al sol
    y puedo tejer una cesta o un plato.


    Me gusta la quietud de las montañas, el sonido del océano salvaje, las estrellas y el estilo de vida sostenible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vege

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback