Marek & Lena

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2018 - 24/09/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody!

    My name is Marek, i am just an ordinary guy from Slovakia who loves to sport, have a fun, meet a new people, see new places, travel a world and enjoy nature and people around as much as i can. I just graduated as a condition coach and now i am open to new ideas.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I would say i am pretty handy and communicative, because i used to work at a construction site, as a mover, busser at the restaurant, as a lifeguard, personal trainer, beach attendant, sales man at sport store and employee at travel agency.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Slovak: Fluent

  • Age

    26 & 26

  • What else ...

    I like to work outside with a people around me. Work is much more easier if you have a great company around.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback