Mariann

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2015 - 09/09/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    934

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm studying as a civil engineer (Msc) and I'm interested in almost every sports and travelling. I also have a full time job for two years as an optic cable network designer ( assistant:) ) .
    I studied abroad for a semester, and from that the I'd like to meet more people around the world...experience the way of their weekdays.
    I'm really happy that i can say i have found new friends from different countries through workaway and managed to keep in touch ...or visit each other:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Before i moved to the capital city of Hungary (Budapest) , I lived in a small city and I really enjoyed gardening with my dad , we had some chickens,cats,dogs as well. We built my room and garage together ...so I don't mind if i have to work around the house.
    In my student hostel we had a coffee-room and we offered caffee,wafel and sandwiches for the students.

  • Languages spoken

    hungarian,english,a bit of german

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

Adrienn94


Photos

Feedback