Marco

  • Belgium
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Marco. I come from Belgium and I like to travel a lot. Basically I wanted to cycle around Europe this year 2021 but with the health crisis my project is a little disrupted so I decided to change my plans. I still want to cycle around Europe but this time I ride to volunteer! I want to go from Workaway to Workaway and discover Europe between the two.

    I am a hardworking person, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and above all I love to learn new things, I'm a fast-learner and I can do anything if I am shown before. I am a happy person, I am open minded and calm, you will not have trouble with me ;)

    My passions are biking, food and animals. I'm on this site to find a great place to work, learn a language and meet nice people :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Cycling
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I worked for 3 years from a restaurant as a waiter. I love working hard when I know where I'm going. I don't have a specialty but I can do anything because I learn fast. I like to learn new things. I know about construction (I helped to renovate my house) , animals caring, gardening. I love physical works but I also like to use my brain to work (how to build stuff or how to be faster, stronger).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I'm a huge fan of Valentino Rossi 46 :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback