Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    665

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Marco, from Italy, 27 years old.
    I've graduated in law school but I found out a bit late that I’m not interested in that kind of career. I don't know what my path will be. I spent the last year doing sesonal works, but now I really fell the need to spend some time travelling, knowing new cultures and people, hopefully finding out what I want to do in the next future.
    I love travelling, of course, and what I'm most interested in is knowing people well, talk with them and listen to their stories, try to understand their cultures.
    Italian is of course my first language; I feel comfortable with English, also because I've spent some time in London when I was younger and three months in Florida in 2018. One of my goal is definitely improve my English. I can understand some Spanish, but I can't speak it.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've done several student works, like waiter, barman, receptionist. I like to be to contact with people. I've worked for a short period in a restaurant kitchen. I enjoy sports and active life. I'm an hard worker.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback