Maria

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Maria Cecilia. I am a college graduate with peruvian roots. I live form many years in Germany and work as a language teacher for seniors.
    I love traveling through the world, but this time I want to stay for some months in english spoken countries to practice -intensive- my "forgotten" English; I think, being close to an english home is the best way to make rapid advancements with the language; in return, I would be glad to help with the tasks at home;
    I'm already looking forward for beginning this new experience!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - love animals
    - love reading and interested in politics and present problems in the world
    - work independent and proactive
    - flexible and open to other live styles
    - interested in all cultures
    - liable and responsable
    - open to criticism

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    51

  • What else ...

    My hobys: sport: fitness, walking, climbing, wellness, listening music, going to small music concerts, teather, oper, museum

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback