Mar

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/06/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, here is Mar! I am spanish pharmacist, yoga teacher, theatre player and Acupuncturist...I am travelling in this moment becouse everything in my life in the last two mouths brougth me into this point, so here I am wanting to workaway in Asia( before I av done wooffing in Spain). I love to do many things, not only one, i feel I am open minded, sociable ( more after three days;-) and I am looking fowards a place to work with my hands, make my/Our Yoga-meditation routine and find a nice place to stay. Happy to be here at this point

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can don many things couse I like to change of task even in my daily life, as I said I am pharmacist, yoga teacher, theatre player, acupuncturist, I give massages and I also love to paint walls, drawing, work hard, I feel I'm able a cappable to do almost everything and If I don't know I ask or follow you..

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, english, portuguese

  • Age

    41

  • What else ...

    I lOVE nature and the things I can do into it, as climbing, diving, snorqueling, hikking, be in silence during hours inside it, i think I have a strong enviromental consciousness given also from my mother..and becouse I respect Nature as much as Its posible in these times. I play improvisation theatre,..difficult to introduce myself in some words...better to discover ourselves sharing moments...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback