Macarena

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Egypt, Ethiopia, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/05/2019 - 15/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello dear reader.
    I am Macarena a 24 year old and from Argentina.
    One month ago left my home to explore the world and have new experiences and opportunities.
    It is a big challenge for me, because this is my first time traveling alone in a plane. So I decided that my first trip would be to New Zealand, where the kindness and tranquility of the place stands out.
    I consider myself very talkative, cheerful and a person predisposed to learn new things all the time, especially I love outdoor life, animals and nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love animals, and I love learning from them and nature itself.
    On the other hand I like to socialize with people, if there are children playing, reading books, dancing and laughing.

    I like to cook and that people know our typical dishes. And help in everything necessary to make things look nice, since I like everything to be neat and clean.

    I have experience in childcare. I've been a volunteer at an equine shelter. I am a bromatologist (food technician) with experience in the food industry.

    My first experience in New Zealand was with a beautiful family knowing their typical farm life where they taught me how to milk cows, feed them and vaccinate them

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native languages). English ( learning)

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback