Manuel

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    So I`m Manu, a 26 year old guy eager for experience.
    Currently I'm in Norway travelling up the coast to Lofoten and looking for a host up there :)

    I`m living in Germany near Munich and recently finished studying media engineering, which involves videography, photography, computer science and sound engineering and is a lot of fun. Now I work in a video agency, my dream come true ;D It would be an honor to teach you all I know or just shoot some nice portraits!

    I'm happy to help in a wide variety of tasks like gardening, building, painting, general Maintenance, cooking / shopping, farming, helping around the house, babysitting, animal care, helping with tourists, art projects, etc. Regarding maintenence, I have experience in building with wood since i have helped building a stage for a small festival. I also renovated my own flat, laying flooring and building in the kitchen.
    I also have a driving license.

    I love live, meeting people, good conversations and learning stuff.
    Furthermore I'd consider myself as a very passable cook, photographer and plant lover!

    I'm also not scared to get my hands dirty while being a tidy and organized person.
    I think beauty is everywhere, especially in nature so I don't really have a perference regarding where I go.

    I'm looking for a good stay, sharing knowledge, getting to know the country and especially the people.

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Hiking
    Van life
    Animals
    Art & design
    Movies & TV
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    cooking, baking, photography, videography, graphic design, farming, animal care, computer maintenance

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I'm always interested in learning the basics of a language to be able to find my way around locals :)

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback