Emmanuelle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2019 - 05/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Emmanuelle, French, 31, and I come from beautiful village in the French Alps, close to a big ski resort.
    I've been traveling in New Zealand for now 3 months, and got to enjoy the beautiful outdoors of this amazing country !

    I would now love to spend some time with you, get to know your life and the project your working on and help you to the best of my abilities.

    Here is a little about me, I have a business management degree and until recently I was working in marketing in the tourism industry. But I needed a change :), so here I am !
    In my free time I enjoy cooking (I make really good french crêpes), baking, photography, painting, knitting, skiing, hiking, and any activities water related!
    Other than that I'm easy-going, good-spirited and a people person, but I also know how to make myself discreet...

    I would love to give a hand cooking, in the garden, or in a farm, or for whatever you need help for. I am a fast learner, and always do my best, or at least I try :)

    I also speak French (obviously) and German in addition to English, so if you want to practice your language skills, I'd be happy to !

    If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me !!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Here is some of the things I can do to help you :
    - cooking/ grocerie shopping/ meal planning
    - basic gardening
    - work around the house
    - take care of pets
    - Take care of children/ entertain them with some fun activities/ homework tutoring / babysitting
    - langage lessons (French and German) I doubt you need help from me in English :D
    - and probably many other things which I am not thinking of right now.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and German

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

helping the DOC removing pest traps
last harvest from my garden back in France before leaving in October :)

Feedback