Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2019 - 05/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone ! My name is Manon, from the north of France and here is what you need to know about me:
    I'm gratuated as an agronomy engineer since september and I decided to travel as much as I can before getting a job wich means: no date return, flexible plans, ready to discover any new ewperiences and following the opportunities offer to me during my trip.
    Actually I'm travelling around south America, starting from the south at the beginning of february (in patagonia) and going up to the north.
    I'm a positiv, easygoing, enthiusiast and fun person, smiling and laughing as much as I can. Ready for new challenges, I want to get new skills and share skills I already got during my previous experiences.
    Because of my studies I worked several times in farms in France and in other countries (Canada, Senegal, Netherland, Germany, Ireland) so I know how to take care about animals and gardens.
    I also worked as animator for childrens of 3 to 17 years old during 5 years every holidays and I like to create events even for adults.
    In addition of this, I love natural places like mountains, rivers, see, valleys... and hiking, camping, diving, horseridding etc.
    I also enjoying discovering new cities, the art related to them and their stories. But first of all I love to meet new peoples and share with them.
    Thanks a lot and let the adventure begins :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Take care about animals: cows, horses, pigs, sheeps, chickens, dogs, cats...
    Gardening
    Fix fences
    Take care about childrens
    Do animations for childrens and adults
    Cooking
    Painting (basics skills)

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, german, spanish (basic)

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I'm learning spanish and my goal is to be fluent at the end of my trip

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback