Manon

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2020 - 07/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Greetings! My name is Manon . I am 27 years old & a ball of sunshine. Truly love to uplift others, dabble in the arts, practice yoga, meditation (metta loving kindness) , hiking, biking, gardening, and anything outdoors.
    Originally from the PNW. Born in Portland Oregon. I have become a gypsy these past few years working in youth backpacker hostels mainly in the Southwest. Intending on gaining as much knowledge as possible for my own business one day. I am outgoing by nature and am excited to be an addition to your hostel, or farm stay! If your seeking help in these particular arenas :
    I have experience with Earthship building ( beer bottle construction and use of recycled materials) Teaching yoga, teaching ESL, and front desk/housekeeping work.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    RYT 200 hr yoga instructor, CPR certified, TESOL certified ESL Teacher ( English as a second language), beginner knowledge of herbs, good gardener & garden landscaping. Know how to use a weed eater etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback