Mandy

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I´m Mandy 37 Years old and born in Germany but I lived the past Years in Spain.

    I love Traveling, all kind of Watersports and i love it to be outside in the Nature and explore new Things and Destinations and meet new People and interesting Stories. I rather like to spend my Days on the Beach or in the Nature than beeing in a big City.
    I always like to learn new things and im open minded to almost everything and want to expand my Horizon.
    When i travel i like to know not just the Country itself, i like to know the real Local Life and meeting interesting Characters.
    I speak German, English and Spanish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I was working many Years in Surfschools, Surfshops, different Cafe, Bars and Restaurants, working as a Babysitter and take care of Houses and Animals too.

  • Languages spoken

    Speak German, English and Spanish

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    If you need more specific Details about myself, I´m always happy to answer your Questions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback