Ylva

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/09/2018 - 30/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am an easygoing woman who five years ago started travelling and doing workaways. First two years I travelled around with a big bus in which I lived. Then I travelled two years around Europe in a car. This year I am driving down with my motorbike. I have been doing seven different workaways in south of France. One place I have been doing for five years now. I am good at doing gardening and being with animals. I work hard and I do what is expected and You can trust me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I have a passion for working in gardens, I can do all sorts of jobs. I am not afraid of hard work!
    I am rather handy and can build, do DIY, paint, use machines like chainsaw, hedgecutter, grasscutter aso. I can chop wood.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Finnish: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    54

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • What else ...

    I am a very positive, happy, funny and kind person. You can trust me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Eat roundabout everything.

Photos

Registrationplate: HLB=Her Lifes Bus

Feedback