Malte

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/09/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi my Name is Malte i am 20 Year old curious guy who just finished his Fachabitur in Germany which is similar to A levels . In my free time i like playing the piano and go windsurfing aswell as skiing in the winter and Water skiing in the summer. I love to meet new and different people since my Student exchange to China where i experienced a completely different Culture for the first time. Right now i am travelling around Sweden with a tent and a Backpack and am enjoying the nature but i would love to meet new people to learn more about Swedish Culture and the Swedish Way of life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I dont have many work experiences since i just finished highschool but i help around the garden and house at home and i finished an aprenticeship at a kindergarden which i really enjoyed. Otherwise i am really open and fast learning when it comes to new tasks and skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback