Malcom

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola, I am currently traveling in bicycle to south America until (I hope) the "Tierra de Fuego". My main interest is in art, but I also like mechanical engines, wine, plants, travel, sport, philosophy ... They are of course to many and munch more to discover. So, I try to enjoy and connect with who or what I meet on my road.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Repair & Develop:
    I am passionate about developing/inventing tools for everything. Since kid, I open the engines to understand them and eventually repair them ;) I have good visualization mind that help me a lot to find solution. Recently I have develop a light concept for music show (you will find photos in my profile). I will be glad to help to construct any crazy amazing system or more usefull system.

    Construction:
    Basic of brick layering , I have worked 3 months in Germany in bath room construction
    Wood works, I have always develop and adapt my furniture and I am particularly attached to this material.

    Art:
    I do not want to use the term decorative art, because it's sound's negative. But I like to paint.

    Computer Science & Electronic:
    Study and work in IT for more than 8 years, I have develop skills in software development and electronic circuit, but also as engineer to understand physique, mathematics, ...

    Garden:
    I do not have particularly knowledge in garden, but I am in good physical condition and ready to learn.

    Child Care:
    I have two sisters ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Français (langue maternelle), English (advance), Deutsche (Flüssing), Español (debutante, me gustaría aprender)

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback