Maksimilijan & August

From: Croatia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2020 - 03/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are two best friends, artists on a mission to uplift human spirit in everyday normal situations. Give us some potatoes and tomatoes and August will make stew, while I (Max) play Vivaldi on my violin. Want to paint a room - no problem - August has a degree in room painting and stuff. I can build you a wooden house, furniture or install plumbing or electricity. We’ll walk your dogs, horses, cats, birds... kids... help you finish your projects, motivate you to exercise (we are strong as bulls), grow your vegetables and teach you how to party.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Sculpting
    Painting
    Graphic design
    Construction work
    Plumbing
    Electric Work
    Music performance
    Violin playing and teaching
    Guitar playing
    Martial arts
    Cooking
    Tarot
    House building and renovating

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    36 & 34

  • What else ...

    Just two normal guys ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback