Maja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Cuba

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2018 - 07/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    he, my name is Maja, i'm a 19 year old girl from Stuttgart, Germany. I finished school last summer and afterwards volunteered all over Costa Rica. Im going to start a volunteer program next september working with drug addicts, i'll study social work one day - humans are my passion!
    I really enjoy theater, moving in nature and good conversations!
    I guess i am a pretty positive girl.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a lot of experience working with children and young persons. i do a lot of babysitting, i'm working with young refugees regularly and i'm working at the ymca one a week since i'm 14.
    Actually i'd like to learn something new while i'm traveling. I'm motivated to work with my hands, with pleasure outside.
    i am abel to create dreadlocks.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, English, y un poco Español

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    I'm german.

  • What else ...

    I suffer from celiac disease, an autoimmune disease. This means I can not eat any gluten, e.g. wheat, rye, spelt and some more cereals. i'm pretty good in dealing with it, while traveling, this never had been a problem.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I have to eat glutenfree.

Photos

Feedback