From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antilles, Brazil, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Maldives, Martinique, Mexico, Mozambique, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2018 - 15/06/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Mahaut, I live in Paris, i'm 21 years old and I had my law degree last june. This year, I decided to take a break in my studies to do an internship in a start-up which facilitates access to the law for young entrepreneurs and travel.
    I am a young girl full of energy who is fluent in english and knows a few words in italian and portuguese !
    I am a friendly and inquisitive person. I maybe live in a big city but when I was little I lived in Brazil for 1 year and a half with my family so i can say that the wilderness does not scare me. Furthermore, I traveled a lot with my family and my friends (Asia, America, Africa, Europe...), saw and met billions of different landscapes / people. I found myself in unimaginable places, far from everything. My nickname is Globetrotter :-)
    The desire to register on the workaway platform came naturally because today I want to take a long break and leave my urban jungle for a while and do my own experience. Besides, i am surrounded by friends who often volunteer abroad.
    The topics that are important to me are eco-volunteering, education, organic farming, exchange of cultures, cooking...
    PS: I make delicious madeleines, you will beg me to give you the recipe, believe me;)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    housekeeping, gardening, animal care, education...

  • Languages spoken

    French, english, italien, portugese

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am easygoing and enjoy learning about new cultures, languages, cook...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements