Magnus

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am 25 years old from Germany and at the Moment i finished my study in Stuttgart (Germany). I will finish my master's thesis in April 2019. After that, before I start working, I want to do something completely different from what I did 6 years of studying for a few months.
    I do a lot of sports and am always interested in learning or discovering new Things.
    I'd love to see a lot of canada and experience the wildness.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm doing athletic and physical work.
    I like to learn new things and I like to work with animals very much.
    I did a one-week internship at the zoo a few years ago and used to go on a holiday at a horse ranch and also liked to help with cleaning the boxes and what came about. So can ride well too.
    I like working outside, but also wouldn't have a problem in the house to help. I wouldn't say of myself that I am the best cook but I could help and support here as well.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback