Ben

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    513

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi, im an energetic, bubble and highly committed individual. Not only am i hard working but love to have fun whilst doing it and still gets the job done. I love to exercise when i can and like to show people my magic. I'm very keen to learn a new language and experience a new culture.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Hard working, ready to take on any challenge and job. have somewhat computer knowledge. Have 5 years experience working with children of all age groups as a activity instructor and tour leader in France, England and America.
    Working as a EFL teacher in Vietnam for ages 2-7 yrs olds! Then currently acting as a permanent adventure leader in england managing apprentices and seasonals members of staff!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I love to learn! And love to create new experiences meeting new people! Love a challenge.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback