Maggie & Janus

From: Denmark

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there everyone. I'm Maggie from the Faroe Islands. I'm travelling with my boyfriend Janus who's half Danish and half Italian. We both moved to Malaga seperataly and ended up working together and have now decided that we'd really like to travel together and go on adventures together.
    We love making food and having long meaningful talks, we're very open minded and love hearing and learning about other people, their culture and so on.

    I would even dare to say that were both pretty clever and fun hehe

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can help with small building projects, painting, gardening, babysitting, dogsitting etc. Basically we're very open minded and ready to help with whatever may be needed.
    Also I (Maggie) have an education in hospitality, tourism and event management and I'm also a big fan of marketing and taking pictures if it should be needed and I love being creative.

  • Languages spoken

    Faroese, Danish, English, Italian and some Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian (Maggie)

Photos

Feedback