Magali

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2019 - 28/10/2020


  • Description

    Hi everyone! I’m Maguie from Patagonia, Argentina.
    I made my career as a dancer and choreographer and finished two years ago, since then, I have been working in dancing, acting, babysitting, restaurants, bars and tourist guide in my natal town, Ushuaia.
    I decided to take a long trip away from home because I love knowing different languages, culture, and exchange life.
    Traveling is one of my biggest passions together with dance . From a very young age I took this opportunity to do it whenever I can and add magical experiences.
    I love teaching, in particular dance; is one of the ways to transmit my love for I what do at all levels and when they are kids it is more beautiful because they also teach you.
    In Ushuaia there is my family, all of them, but the member that I miss the most when I’m not there, is Flipper, my dog, his love is one of the biggest 💜
    I would love to find lovely pets also in my travels.
    I would love to be able to help in different tasks as a volunteer and challenge myself with new proposals.
    I’m fast learner and I am very organized and responsible. I also like to work in teams.
    I speak spanish, my mother tongue, and fluent english, i am also learning french wich is one of my goals for this year.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Im very responsable, organízated and i have a lot of experience working with people , kids and in nocturne tourns

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english good, basic french

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback