Maferd12

  • Guatemala & France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    I'm currently travelling with Kérian through Europe before we can leave to Latin America. I was working as a Spanish assistant in a small village in France.
    During my journey in France I would like to know different life styles that inspire me as well as sharing a little bit of my culture.
    It would be a pleasure working with you and learning as much as I can. I will be having vacations of two weeks, for that reason two weeks is the most that I could offer as volunteer.
    Hasta pronto!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Customer care, teaching (English and Math), crafts, programming (Visual Basic), cooking, gardening, cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Nationality

    guatemalan

  • What else ...

    I am very easy-going and open to listen to different points of views. I like placing myself in everyone's shoes, not always easy but incredibly helpful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback