Madlen

From: Egypt

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, Indonesia, Jordan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/07/2020 - 02/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! 😃
    Travelling the world has been always been my dream since I was 10.. Over the past 10 years i visited 10 countries, most of the time as a tourist.
    I got certified to be a Yoga Teacher in India and this was my longest trip abroad, a full month away from home. This trip changed my life and this is how I knew about Workaway, from my fellow Yoga Teachers :)
    I am a nomad to-be 😃
    I wanna travel the world and meanwhile help with all I can.
    Please check my Facebook page
    Www.facebook.com/MadoNomad

    I enjoy being active and exploring people and places. I love music, running, Yoga, learning languages, and I love working with numbers 🤓
    I have been working for the past 10 years with numbers & project management in the field of customer care.
    Can't wait to be an actual wokawayer! 🤠

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Languages
    Performing arts
    Photography
    Self development
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I speak Arabic and English fluently
    I understand a bit of French and Turkish as well

    I can help with:
    Numbers and finances, administrative work, help with tourists, Yoga, Help with Eco project, general maintenance, I can help show people around, be a running/ gym buddy as well 💪😄

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a pescotarian, a vegetarian who eats fish and I eat eggs and dairy products. But no meat or chicken

Feedback