Lena

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2020 - 28/04/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! 😊 I am Lena from Germany and I am on a 3 month trip around New Zealand and would like to make some new experiences here and see the country, most of all the beautiful landscape... ☺️
    I am also interested in seeing how people live and work here, so I thought that through this website I could get in contact with people and their every day life... looking forward to meeting you! 😊

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have studied social work and like working with children. I am also good at gardening and taking care of animals. I feel easy about talking to people and learning new things.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I am more an artistic kind of person, so I like painting/drawing, photography, designing things, music and singing. I also play the guitar just a little ☺️

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback