Maddi

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/05/2020 - 20/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi I’m Maddi! I am from the United States and recently graduated college. I want to explore more of the world to expand my knowledge and being. I am looking to meet other like-minded people who enjoy community, animal welfare, and travel. I am a hard worker following direction easily. My skill set is versatile as I have a degree in advertising and marketing in addition to working many odd jobs throughout my life. I would love the chance to help you out while also getting to know you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated from University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Creative Media Advertising and Marketing. I’ve had multiple internships and held positions in past positions. I’ve studied abroad in Spain and know proficient Spanish. I’m good at adapting; I love trying new things and meeting new people.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I am a very competitive person as I have played a variety of sports growing up. I have played soccer for 18 years of my life, so I can teach you, or we can play! I’m an active person and enjoy spending all day outside when the weather permits. I loveee music and have attended countless concerts and festivals. I like to think of myself as a creative person enjoying painting, ceramics, and clothing renewal.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback